If i click on claim myhome is 'claim my home'then replaced by my name?
If i click on claim my home is 'claim my home' then replaced by my name? Or will it continue to show 'claim my home' to other visitors? I don't really want my name to appear on the page for my house.
Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask a question